The District

7th Hampden

Ludlow - Belchertown (Precincts B, C, & D) - Springfield (Ward 8, Precincts E, F, & G) - Chicopee (Ward 6)
7th Hampden District.jpg
SPringfield City Seal.jpg
Ludlow Seal.jpg
Belchertown Seal.jpeg
Chicopee Seal.png

Ken Elstein - Chair of the Belchertown Democratic Town Committee 

Zaida Govan - Chair of the Indian Orchard Citizens Council

Chicopee - Jake & Derek.jpeg

Derek Dobosz - Chicopee Ward 6 City Councilor